Last news

Monday, 6 September 2021
09:00

 

The shortage of raw milk continues to push prices

Thursday, 2 September 2021
13:30

 

Attention of agricultural producers: payments under the program of cheaper agricultural loans have been resumed

Thursday, 26 August 2021
12:30

 

Calcium Plus Bolus — an effective tool in solving calcium deficiency problems in cows perparately period

Monday, 16 August 2021
15:00

 

Ministry of Agrarian Policy and Food of Ukraine supports the reduction of the VAT rate to 14% throughout the food chain

Thursday, 12 August 2021
15:00

 

The indicative price of milk is falling — a review of the world dairy market in July from IFCN

10:25

 

Focus on maximum comfort of cows — one of the principles of TOV «Agrofirma im. Shevchenka»

Tuesday, 22 June 2021
12:15

 

Milk prices: unprecedented stability vs the worst production economy in 4 years

Wednesday, 19 May 2021
16:25

 

25 dairy companies in Ukraine passed EU audit for export

Wednesday, 14 April 2021
11:45

 

Milk prices monitoring. April

Wednesday, 31 March 2021
14:15

 

How are climate change displayed on dairy business?

Wednesday, 24 March 2021
15:05

 

Milk production in Ukraine continues to decline: minus 4.8% in January-February 2021

14:00

 

We determine the record-breaking cow of Ukraine by milking — International Dairy Congress 2021

Thursday, 4 March 2021
13:45

 

Imports that kill the economy

10:00

 

There will be no seasonal decline in milk prices until mid-March — AMР analytical report

Monday, 22 February 2021
13:30

 

Three servings of dairy products a day is a key dietary recommendation for Americans

Important news

 

The shortage of raw milk continues to push prices

6 September 2021

Another wave of rising milk prices took place on the market. The weighted average price…

 

Ministry of Agrarian Policy and Food of Ukraine supports the reduction of the VAT rate to 14% throughout the food chain

16 August 2021

From August 1, the value added tax (VAT) rate of 20% on live cattle, raw…

 

25 dairy companies in Ukraine passed EU audit for export

19 May 2021

An audit by the European Commission was carried out from 1 to 12 March this…

Prices of milk in the world

Farms of Ukraine and the world

Announcements

 

    No results found.