Last news

Tuesday, 29 November 2022
10:00

 

Monitoring of milk prices: stabilization should be expected in December

Friday, 28 October 2022
10:00

 

Milk prices monitoring: the positive trend persists despite energy challenges

Thursday, 27 October 2022
14:15

 

We keep the farm and the line! How dairy farm LLC Peremoha (Cherkasy region) accepts the challenge of power failure

Monday, 24 October 2022
14:55

 

Ukrainian farmers conjunctly appealed to world leaders to continue the Grain Initiative

Friday, 14 October 2022
15:10

 

Monitoring of prices: noticeable tightening to market marks in the first decade of October

Friday, 30 September 2022
11:25

 

Monitoring of milk prices: effect of pull-up to market prices

Wednesday, 21 September 2022
09:30

 

The second decade of September is a continuation of the upward trend in milk prices

Tuesday, 6 September 2022
10:15

 

Ukrainian raw milk market began to show signs of revival

Friday, 2 September 2022
16:20

 

Purchase prices for milk continue a slow upward trend

Tuesday, 23 August 2022
09:25

 

Ministry of Agrarian Policy and Food of Ukraine to strengthen agriculture sector with UNDP support

Friday, 19 August 2022
10:25

 

Milk price monitoring: market reacts to devaluation

Monday, 8 August 2022
16:15

 

Monitoring of raw milk prices at the beginning of August and expectations of import downfall

Tuesday, 26 July 2022
09:00

 

Despite the increase in the export of dairy products, purchase prices for milk fell significantly in July

Monday, 25 July 2022
10:00

 

The Istanbul Agreement on unblocking Ukrainian ports for the grain export: what’s in it for Ukraine?

Wednesday, 13 July 2022
10:55

 

Milk price dynamics: decline despite increase of exporting activity

Important news

 

Monitoring of milk prices: stabilization should be expected in December

29 November 2022

At the end of the year, the raw milk market seems to be entering a «quiet period». The activation of foreign…

 

Milk prices monitoring: the positive trend persists despite energy challenges

28 October 2022

In the second half of October, purchase prices for milk from industrial farms continued their upward trend.

 

Monitoring of prices: noticeable tightening to market marks in the first decade of October

14 October 2022

In the first decade of October, purchase prices for milk from industrial farms showed the largest increase…

Prices of milk in the world

Farms of Ukraine and the world

Nothing found...

 

Announcements

 

    No results found.